How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership.

Feedback is extremely important to us. If you enjoyed your experience at Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

294 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
282
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Maintenance work at Fenton Nissan is always a good experience. The staff is always polite, attentive, and helpful. When I'm ready for a new vehicle, I will be back to Fenton Nissan.
Art Roberson
2016-09-19
Taylor did a great job finding me the type of vehicle I was interested in. I have never owned anything other than a GMC product, primarily Chevys. I was impressed with his knowledge of the vehicles functions. He allowed me plenty of time to determine what course of action I wanted to take. I would recommend Taylor to my friends and family to deal with.
Dittemm
2012-03-21
Was given a loaner car while my vehicle was being checked out. And, there was no charge for the investigation of the issue.
Melanie
2017-05-10
yes I would recommend this dealership. chris and the finance person derrick went above and beyond to get me in a car I absolutely love.
slm9802
2012-03-09
Mr Dan Cone listen to what my issues was took care of me promptly and I was in and out and satisfied with the price of service....
Julandeen
2016-09-15
Chris Harris was very professional from start to finish with my used car purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the Nissan Altima and it's options and equiptment. I recieved a fair trade in price for my old vehicle and am happy with the deal I made. I feel that Randy Reed Nissan is a dealer that I can trust, everyone that I met treated me with respect and made sure I had everthing I needed. If anyone I know is in the market for a new or used automobile I will recommend that they see Chris Har... More
Jon Green
2012-03-08
My sellman Chad was a great person to work with. I had been passed around to 2 different salespeople, Chad who was on his first day saw what was happening and stepped in to assist me with my needs.
Robert
2017-05-10
Justin was great to work with. Answered all our questions, friendly, knowledgeable and available to us at all times. Always returned phone calls and made sure we had everything we needed to complete the sale. Thank you, Justin! and thank you also for the nice gift box of goodies.
sueharmony
2012-02-23
I worked with a new sales rep named Luiz Peixoto. He was very friendly, courteous and made the whole experience very pleasant. They didn't have the exact car I wanted, but were able to find it at another dealership and had it delivered within a couple days. The whole process went very smooth and I will definitely have a good memory of Randy Reed Nissan.
twebb30
2012-02-22
Amy was wonderful. She made sure everything was good. Showed me how to operate the loaner. Th Nissan should be safer now And said on a nice day come back and she will give me the car wash
Charlotte
2017-05-10